IPL All Time Winners Teams List with Year| Indian Premier League

Hello Guys Have you ever know about how many title win by every teams in Indian Premier League Tournament?No? Then we are going to presenting you the list of all winners of Indian Premier League Tournament in the History. IPL is a one of the best Domestic T20 League all over the T20 Domestic competition. If you take a BBL PSL, CPL or BPL Tournament. IPL T20 Tournament is one of Riches T20 League total 8 teams are participating. The first ever IPL Tournament Final played on 2008 in DY Patil Stadium Between Rajasthan Royal vs Chennai Super Kings. Rajasthan Won first edition of IPL by 3 wickets. one year later chennai super kings won this title made it.

All Winners of IPL List 2008 To 2018

ipl all winner teams

After Losing The first Edition of Indian Premier League, Chennai Super Kings won first IPL title against Mumbai Indian In 2010. There are total eights Teams are participated in different franchise and owners. Teams who have won IPL At least one time. Mumbai Indies and Chennai Super Kings is the most successful teams in the IPL History. Kolkata Knight Riders won two Times, Sunrisers Hyderabad won one time or Deccan Chargers won one time in Indian Premier League Title. Chennai Super Kings is one of the consistent team in IPL history who made number of Appearance in Final.

Year Venue Winner Runner-Up Margin
2008 Dy Patil Stadium Rajasthan Chennai Won By 3 Runs
2009 Wanderers, Johannesburg Deccan Chargers Bangalore won By 6 Runs
2010 Dy Patil Stadium Chennai Mumbai Won by 22 Runs
2011 M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Bangalore Won by 58 Runs
2012 M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Kolkata  Chennai  won by 5 wickets
2013 Eden Garden, Kolkata Mumbai Chennai won by 23 runs
2014 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Kolkata Punjab Won by 3 wickets
2015 Eden Garden, Kolkata Mumbai Chennai Won by 41 runs
2016 M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Hyderabad Bangalore Won by 8 runs
2017 Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Mumbai Pune Won by 1 runs
2018 Wankhede, cricket Stadium Chennai Hyderabad Won by 8 Wickets

Most Successful Teams In IPL History [by Trophies]

With 3-3 trophies in all Indian Premier League Tournament, Mumbai and Chennai Super Kings is a most number of Final Win in IPL History. Bu Chennai is one of the most consistent team who qualifying number of times in IPL Final, Semi Final or Play-off. CSK always qualifying in Semi Final and Final of IPL History. Kolkata Knight Riders won two times, Hyderabad, Deccan Chargers Won one time This IPL Tournament.

No Teams Appearances Titles
1 Chennai 7 3
2 Mumbai 4 3
3 Kolkata 2 2
4 Hyderabad 2 1
5 Deccan Chargers 1 1

We hope you like this article, you can connected with us to get more IPL stuffs, so guys follow this website and enjoy this IPL 2019.